Customer Reviews

So, how did we do? If you have any thoughts on your recent NationWide storage experience, help us out by writing a review. Your honest opinion will help other storage seekers make smart decisions.

Write a review

4.7/5 Rating

Independent Service Ratings based on 27 verified reviews.


review icon

Best storage facility we’ve ever used. We tried a few others before finding Nation Wide and like it so much we now rent 2 units. The facility is brand new and maintained to a level I’ve never experienced from a storage facility before. Nico and Nicole are extremely professional and their commitment to 10/10 customer service shows. If you’re looking for an elevated storage experience, this is it.

Meghan – 2020-08-06

review icon

Me and my wife rented a locker back in June and it has been nothing but a positive experience with these guys since. spotless facility with a very professional team these guys have always gone above and beyond for me and my wife. shout out to Nico for finding us a great unit.

Scot – 2020-08-05

review icon

It was my first time at Nation Wide and I was attended by very professional and friendly staff. Nicole helped me from start to finish and made my experience that much better. She was knowledgeable and kind with all my requests. I’d recommend ten fold.

Jon – 2020-08-04

review icon

I’ve bounced around to a half a dozen different storage facilities over the last few years in Vancouver, and NationWide at Pender is far and away the best storage facility I’ve ever been to. It’s high tech, secure, very clean, and the storage units are large with tons of air flow. Niko, at the front desk, is incredibly helpful and is always there to answer any questions I have. They have already gone above and beyond for me a few times. I can’t recommend this enough if you’re looking for a storage facility in Vancouver.

Max – 2020-06-12

review icon

Everyone here has been great since I moved there in February, especially Niko. He really went above to help us out and get us sorted with the right amount of space for what we needed. The facility is great with much better access than most I researched and visited, and better rates too. Great spot, easy to access, and friendly group to deal with. Ask for Niko and he will get you sorted.

Ryan – 2020-06-12

review icon

tech stuff aside youve seen one storage facility youve seen them all! the employees is what set it apart, neko and robin have been great always friendly and they know there stuff!!

Jessie – 2020-06-02

review icon

Nico provided excellent service to me and was very professional throughout the process of searching for a unit, securing one that fit my needs, and throughout my term with Nationwide Storage. He is a very friendly presence and can answer any of your questions or concerns. I will definitely look to him at Nationwide Storage again in the future and I highly recommend this spacious, accessible, and sparkling clean facility for your storage needs!

Julie – 2020-06-02

review icon

Great Clean Self-Storage and very bright from inside. The staff Nico and Robin were very helpful and understood our needs for the storage as they showed us many different types which made it easy for us to choose the right type of storage. Great service all the time and its high tech and very easy to use the app. Highly recommended.

S – 2020-04-29

review icon

I have had to move quickly to vacate an apartment for an estate sale which also included a valuable item. I found Nationwide to be a very professional organization and their facilities are modern, convenient and extremely well managed. The process of negotiating, getting access and moving into the storage unit was very easy and the management – and I interacted with a few of them – were very efficient, helpful and friendly. I would recommend them for anybody looking for convenient, secure and safe storage. Nothing but positive things to report and I appreciate a well run operation.

Andrew – 2020-04-23

review icon

It has been a very pleasant experience with NationWide in East Van. The facility is clean and modern and the staff is helpful and always professional. I didn’t expect this level of quality in a storage facility but they have raised the bar. I’m still not used to that; I’m still pleasantly surprised each time I stop by.

Michael – 2020-04-22